Recent posts: Uncategorized

Union Jack Retro Podcast for mixed by Union Jack

Available as free download here:

1. Union Jack ‘Lollipop Man’
2. Simple Minds ‘Waterfront’ [Union Jack Remix]
3. Union Jack ‘Cactus’
5. Poltergeist ‘Vicious Circles’ [Union Jack Remix]
6. Union Jack ‘Red Herring’
7. Union Jack ‘Cockroach’
8. Union Jack ‘Two Full Moons & A Trout’
9. Union Jack ‘Water Drums’

Most tracks taken from Union Jack’s first album ‘There Will Be No Armageddon’

20 October 2014 Uncategorized Read more

ON3 – Plateaux EP

ON3 – Plateaux EP [Released 6.10.14]

1. ON3 ‘Plateaux’
2. ON3 ‘Ridgeback’
3. ON3 ‘Gnome’
4. ON3 ‘Splinter’
5. ON3 ‘Zero Mass’

Acid Extravaganza and debut release on Platipus from Israeli producer Samuel Wallerstein aka Black & White.

6 October 2014 Uncategorized Read more

Chromium – ‘Chrome’


Chromium – ‘Chrome’ [Released 1.9.14]

1. Chromium ‘Chrome’ Remastered Original Mix
2. Chromium ‘Chrome’ Remastered Terra Ferma Remix
3. Chromium ‘Chrome’ Remastered Ocean Wave Mix

Following on from Narcotik ‘Blue’, this is the second instalment of remastered classics from Australian duo Gab Oliver and C.J. Dolan.

1 September 2014 Uncategorized Read more

Narcotik – ‘Blue’ / ‘Twelve Miles’


Narcotik – ‘Blue’ / ‘Twelve Miles’ [Released 11.8.14]

1. Narcotik ‘Blue’ [Remastered]
2. Narcotik ’Twelve Miles’ [Remastered]

It’s rare to find tracks made 16 years ago still sounding as fresh today. This AA sider and Progressive classic from ’98 is no exception.
Produced by Australians Gab Oliver and C.J. Dolan (remember Quench ‘Dreams’?’), both tracks were caned by the likes of Sasha, Digweed, Anthony Pappa and Oakenfold and ‘Blue’ originally appeared on Sasha’s legendary Global Underground San Francisco compilation.

11 August 2014 Uncategorized Read more

1 2 3 5