Tomorrow it’ll be 18 years ago when Simon Berry founded Platipus Records. Today the name lives on under the Porcupine imprint and what can be better than to celebrate this birthday with a release from the man himself.

As announced in the beginning of 2010, a remix contest was organized for the new Art Of Trance single entitled The Horn. We still owe you the announcement of the winners of the remix contest.

The winners and full release tracklisting are:

1° The Horn – Original Mix
2° The Horn – Quillroader Remix
3° The Horn – Meanda Remix
4° The Horn – Kaukuta Remix
5° The Horn – Healium’s Art Of Acid Remix
6° The Horn – Dingle Remix
7° The Horn – Aaron Gray Remix

This new single will be available on all download portals worldwide from the 8th of March 2011 onwards.